Menu
01736 754242 Open tomorrow at 9am
<

Our Team

Amanda Spencer – Commercial Director
mandy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 159

Wendy Mitchell – Operations Manager
wendy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 150

Amy De'Ath - Regional Office Manager
amy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242
07498 291 317

Property

St Ives and Carbis Bay

Laura Heard - Property Manager
lauraheard@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 794 737

Roz Smith - Property Manager
roz@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 794 737

Sarah Bond - Owner Liaison Manager
sarah.bond@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 794 737

Sarah Creedon – Property Administrator
sarah@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 794 737

Rosemary Roberts – Property Administrator
rosemary@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 794 737

Paige Ansell - Property Administrator
p.ansell@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 794 737

Nicole Johnson - Property Administrator
nicole@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 794 737

Elly Stafford - Property Administrator
elly@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 794 737

Sue Mooney – St Nicholas Court Reception
sue.mooney@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 174

West Cornwall

Bini Barnes - Property Manager
bini@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 368 575

Venetia Siney - Property Administrator
venetia@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 368 575

Jessye Boulton - Admin Assistant
jessye@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 368 575

Newquay and surrounding areas

Hannah Phoenix - Property Manager
hannah@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01637 80 80 80

Tammy Netting - Property Administrator
tammy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01637 80 80 80

Jill Wallace - Property Administrator
jill@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01637 80 80 80

Bude & surrounding areas

Judith Smeeth - Property Manager
jude@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01288 910210

Gareth Leitch - Property Administrator
gareth@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01288 910210

Mevagissey & surrounding areas

Michelle Frank - Property Manager
michelle@aspects-holidays.co.uk 
01726 940 100

Lizzy Brady - Property Administrator
lizzy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01726 940 100 

Property Services

Dawn Houston – Services Manager
dawn@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 152

Carol Jackson - Services Support
c.jackson@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 177

Maree Smith - Services & Property Administrator
maree@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Marketing

Doug Howard - Marketing Manager
doug@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 172

Jenna Ali - Marketing Assistant
jenna@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 151

Customer Services

Tanya Wells - Customer Services Manager
tanya@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 155

Holly Keast - Customer Services Administrator
holly@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 155

Lucy Willcocks - Customer Services Administrator
lucy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 155

Accounts

Adrian Wesley – Accounts
accounts@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 154

Holiday Coordinators

Charlotte Trathen – Senior Holiday Coordinator
charlotte@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Julie Evans - Holiday Coordinator
julie@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Kimberley Kellard – Holiday Coordinator
kimberley@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Sue Bassett - Holiday Coordinator
s.bassett@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Jackie Hosken-Johns - Holiday Coordinator
jackie@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Olivia Glasgow - Holiday Coordinator
olivia@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Stacey Barrett - Holiday Coordinator
staceyb@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Louise Magin - Holiday Coordinator
louise@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Claire O'Brien - Holiday Coordinator
claire@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Sarah Nicholls - Holiday Coordinator
s.nicholls@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Leah Ella - Holiday Coordinator
leah@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242