Menu
01736 754242 Open today until 8pm
<

Our Team

Amanda Stinchcombe – Commercial Director
mandy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 159

Wendy Mitchell – Operations Manager
wendy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 150

Amy De'Ath - Regional Office Manager
amy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Property

St Ives and Carbis Bay

Christy Bannister - Property Manager for St Ives and Carbis Bay
christy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 263

Sarah Bond - Senior Property Administrator
sarah.bond@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 280

Sarah Creedon – Property Administrator
sarah@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 313

Rosemary Roberts – Property Administrator
rosemary@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 313

Stacey McCotter - Property Administrator
stacey@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 313

Sue Mooney – St Nicholas Court Reception
sue.mooney@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 177

West Cornwall

Sarah Hart - Property Manager for West Cornwall
s.hart@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 368 575

Maria Davey - Property Administrator
maria@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 368 575

Laura Heard - Property Administrator
lauraheard@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 368 575

Newquay and North Coast

Hannah Phoenix - Property Manager for Newquay & North Coast
hannah@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01637 80 80 80

Tammy Netting - Property Administrator
tammy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01637 80 80 80

Molly Kirton - Property Administrator
molly@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01637 80 80 80

Bude & surrounding areas

Rachel Freeman - Property Administrator
rachel@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01288 910 210

Mevagissey & surrounding areas

Michelle Frank - Property Manager for Mevagissey and surrounding areas
michelle@aspects-holidays.co.uk 
01726 940 100

Lizzy Brady - Property Administrator
lizzy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01726 940 100 

Property services

Dawn Houston – Services Manager
dawn@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 152

Carol Jackson - Services Support
c.jackson@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 177

Marketing

Doug Howard - Marketing Manager
doug@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 172

Jenna Ali - Marketing Assistant
jenna@aspects-holidays.co.uk

Customer services

Tanya Wells - Customer Services Manager
tanya@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Maddie Easterbrook - Customer Services Administrator
maddie@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Accounts

Adrian Wesley – Accounts
accounts@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 154

Holiday Coordinators

Charlotte Trathen – Senior Holiday Coordinator
charlotte@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Julie Evans - Holiday Coordinator
julie@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Kimberley Kellard – Holiday Coordinator
kimberley@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Sue Bassett - Holiday Coordinator
s.bassett@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Jackie Hosken-Johns - Holiday Coordinator
jackie@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Paige Ansell - Holiday Coordinator
p.ansell@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Olivia Glasgow - Holiday Coordinator
olivia@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Holly Keast - Holiday Coordinator
holly@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Stacey Barrett - Holiday Coordinator
staceyb@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Maree Smith - Holiday Coordinator
Maree@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242