Menu
Open tomorrow at 9am 01736 754242

Our Team

Amanda Spencer – Commercial Director
mandy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 159

Amy Sparkes - Regional Office Manager
amy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Property

St Ives and Carbis Bay

Sarah Bond - Property Manager
sarah.bond@aspects.co.uk
01736 794 737

Rosemary Roberts – Property Administrator
rosemary.roberts@aspects.co.uk
01736 794 737

Paige Ansell - Property Administrator
paige.ansell@aspects.co.uk
01736 794 737

Nicole Goodman- Property Administrator
nicole.goodman@aspects.co.uk
01736 794 737

Louise Magin - Property Administrator
louise.magin@aspects.co.uk
01736 794 737

Jared Cooper - Property Administrator
jared.cooper@aspects.co.uk
01736 794 737

West Cornwall

Bini Barnes - Property Manager
bini.barnes@aspects.co.uk
01736 368 575

Venetia Siney - Property Manager
venetia.siney@aspects.co.uk
01736 368 575

Kerry Pascoe - Property Administrator
kerry.pascoe@aspects.co.uk
01736 368 575

Claudine Rawlins - Property Administrator
claudine.rawlins@aspects.co.uk
01736 368 575

Georgia Atkins - Property Administrator
georgia.atkins@aspects.co.uk
01736 368 575

Perranporth and surrounding areas

Carla Brown - Property Manager
carla.brown@aspects.co.uk
01637 80 80 80

Tammy Netting - Property Administrator
tammy.netting@aspects.co.uk
01637 80 80 80

Cara Byrne - Property Administrator
cara.byrne@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Nic Mijatovic - Property Administrator
nic.mijatovic@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Jade Ratcliffe - Property Administrator
jade.ratcliffe@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Jen Murphy - Property Administrator
jen.murphy@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Bude & surrounding areas

Judith Smeeth - Property Manager
jude.smeeth@aspects.co.uk
01288 910210

Nikki Savage - Property Administrator
nicola.savage@aspects.co.uk
01288 910210

Mevagissey & surrounding areas

Michelle Frank - Property Manager
michelle.frank@aspects.co.uk 
01726 940 100

Tracey Williams - Property Administrator
tracey.williams@aspects.co.uk
01726 940 100 

Falmouth & surrounding areas

Rebecca Nenning - Property Manager
rebecca.nenning@aspects.co.uk
01326 460 100

Nic Mijatovic - Property Administrator
nic.mijatovic@aspects.co.uk
01326 460 100

Mullion & surrounding areas

Rosina Perry - Property Manager
rosina.perry@aspects.co.uk
01326 640 206

Gabbie Gregory - Property Administrator
gabbie.gregory@aspects.co.uk
01326 640 206

Managed Services

Carol Jackson - Services & Property Administrator 
carol.jackson@aspects.co.uk
01736 751 177

Kirstie Jackson - Services Support 
kirstie.jackson@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Sarah Hampshire - Services Support 
sarah.hampshire@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Marketing

Doug Howard - Marketing Manager
doug.howard@aspects.co.uk
01736 751 172

Gemma Taylor - Communications Manager
gemma.taylor@aspects.co.uk
07866 836 991

Jenna Ali - PR and Marketing Executive
jenna.ali@aspects.co.uk
01736 751 151

Molly Rusden - Marketing Assistant
molly.rusden@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Customer Services

Tanya Deponeo - Customer Services Manager
tanya.deponeo@aspects.co.uk
01736 751 155

Ben Tredinnick - Customer Services Supervisor
ben.tredinnick@aspects.co.uk
01736 751 155

Holly Keast - Customer Services Representative
holly.keast@aspects.co.uk
01736 751 155

Sharon Whitear - Customer Services Representative
Sharon.whitear@aspects.co.uk
01736 751 155

Katy Finbow - Customer Services Representative
katy.finbow@aspects.co.uk
01736 751 155

Maria Catanzaro - Customer Services Representative
maria.catanzaro@aspects.co.uk
01736 751 155 

Bookings

Charlotte Trathen – Sales Manager
charlotte.trathen@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Sue Bassett - Senior Holiday Coordinator
sue.bassett@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Kimberley Kellard – Holiday Coordinator
kimberley.kellard@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Jackie Hosken-Johns - Holiday Coordinator
jackie.hosken-johns@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Olivia Glasgow - Holiday Coordinator
olivia.glasgow@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Stacey Kendall - Holiday Coordinator
staceyb.kendall@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Sarah Nicholls - Holiday Coordinator
sarah.nicholls@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Leah Ella - Holiday Coordinator
leah.ella@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Leah Attwood - Holiday Coordinator 
leah.attwood@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Sarah Creedon – Holiday Coordinator
sarah.creedon@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Mia Gilmour - Holiday Coordinator
mia.gilmour@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242