Menu
Open tomorrow at 9am 01736 754242

Our Team

Amanda Spencer – Commercial Director
mandy@aspects.co.uk
01736 751 159

Amy Sparkes - Regional Office Manager
amy@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242
07498 291 317

Property

St Ives and Carbis Bay

Laura Heard - Property Manager
laura.heard@aspects.co.uk
01736 794 737

Roz Smith - Property Manager
roz.smith@aspects.co.uk
01736 794 737

Sarah Bond - Owner Liaison Manager
sarah.bond@aspects.co.uk
01736 794 737

Sarah Creedon – Property Administrator
sarah.creedon@aspects.co.uk
01736 794 737

Rosemary Roberts – Property Administrator
rosemary.roberts@aspects.co.uk
01736 794 737

Paige Ansell - Property Administrator
paige.ansell@aspects.co.uk
01736 794 737

Nicole Johnson - Property Administrator
nicole.johnson@aspects.co.uk
01736 794 737

Louise Magin - Property Administrator
louise.magin@aspects.co.uk
01736 794 737

West Cornwall

Bini Barnes - Property Manager
bini.barnes@aspects.co.uk
01736 368 575

Venetia Siney - Property Manager
venetia.siney@aspects.co.uk
01736 368 575

Jessye Boulton - Admin Assistant
jessye.boulton@aspects.co.uk
01736 368 575

Kerry Pascoe - Property Administrator
kerry.pascoe@aspects.co.uk
01736 368 575

Claudine Rawlins - Property Administrator
claudine.rawlins@aspects.co.uk
01736 368 575

Newquay and surrounding areas

Hannah Phoenix - Property Manager
hannah.phoenix@aspects.co.uk
01637 80 80 80

Tammy Netting - Property Administrator
tammy.netting@aspects.co.uk
01637 80 80 80

Carla Brown - Property Administrator
carla.brown@aspects.co.uk
01637 80 80 80

Bude & surrounding areas

Judith Smeeth - Property Manager
jude.smeeth@aspects.co.uk
01288 910210

Nikki Savage - Property Administrator
nicola.savage@aspects.co.uk
01288 910210

Mevagissey & surrounding areas

Michelle Frank - Property Manager
michelle.frank@aspects.co.uk 
01726 940 100

Lizzy Brady - Property Administrator
lizzy.brady@aspects.co.uk
01726 940 100 

Falmouth & surrounding areas

Rebecca Nenning - Property Manager
rebecca.nenning@aspects.co.uk
01326 460 100

Carys Goodright - Property Administrator
carys.goodright@aspects.co.uk
01326 460 100

Nic Mijatovic - Property Administrator
nic.mijatovic@aspects.co.uk
01326 460 100

Wadebridge & surrounding areas

Jules Harrison - Property Manager
jules.harrison@aspects.co.uk
01208 51 00 25

Mullion & surrounding areas

Rosina Perry - Property Manager
rosina.perry@aspects.co.uk

Property Services

Dawn Houston – Services Manager
dawn.houston@aspects.co.uk
01736 751 152

Carol Jackson - Services & Property Administrator 
carol.jackson@aspects.co.uk
01736 751 177

Mia Gilmour - Services Support 
mia.gilmour@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Nikki Hope - Services Support 
nikki.hope@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Marketing

Doug Howard - Marketing Manager
doug.howard@aspects.co.uk
01736 751 172

Jenna Ali - Marketing Assistant
jenna.ali@aspects.co.uk
01736 751 151

Tanita Clark - Marketing Assistant
tanita.clark@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Customer Services

Tanya Deponeo - Customer Services Manager
tanya.deponeo@aspects.co.uk
01736 751 155

Holly Keast - Customer Services Administrator
holly.keast@aspects.co.uk
01736 751 155

Lucy Willcocks - Customer Services Administrator
lucy.willcocks@aspects.co.uk
01736 751 155

Ben Tredinnick - Customer Services Administrator
ben.tredinnick@aspects.co.uk
01736 751 155

Accounts

Amanda Rowe - Purchase Ledger Clerk
accounts@aspects.co.uk
01736 751 154

Bookings

Charlotte Trathen – Sales Manager
charlotte.trathen@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Sue Bassett - Senior Holiday Coordinator
sue.bassett@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Kimberley Kellard – Holiday Coordinator
kimberley.kellard@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Jackie Hosken-Johns - Holiday Coordinator
jackie.hosken-johns@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Olivia Glasgow - Holiday Coordinator
olivia.glasgow@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Stacey Kendall - Holiday Coordinator
staceyb.kendall@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Louise Magin - Holiday Coordinator
louise.magin@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Sarah Nicholls - Holiday Coordinator
sarah.nicholls@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Leah Ella - Holiday Coordinator
leah.ella@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242

Mia Gilmour - Holiday Coordinator 
mia.gilmour@aspects.co.uk
01736 754 242