Menu
01736 754242 Opening at 9am
<

Our Team

Amanda Spencer – Commercial Director
mandy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 159

Wendy Mitchell – Operations Manager
wendy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 150

Amy De'Ath - Regional Office Manager
amy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Property

St Ives and Carbis Bay

Laura Heard - Property Manager
lauraheard@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 313

Sarah Bond - Owner Liason Manager
sarah.bond@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 280

Sarah Creedon – Property Administrator
sarah@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 313

Rosemary Roberts – Property Administrator
rosemary@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 313

Stacey McCotter - Property Administrator
stacey@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 313

Paige Ansell - Property Administrator
p.ansell@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 313

Sue Mooney – St Nicholas Court Reception
sue.mooney@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 174

West Cornwall

Bini Barnes - Property Manager
bini@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 368 575

Maria Davey - Property Administrator
maria@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 368 575

Newquay and surrounding areas

Hannah Phoenix - Property Manager
hannah@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01637 80 80 80

Tammy Netting - Property Administrator
tammy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01637 80 80 80

Molly Kirton - Property Administrator
molly@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01637 80 80 80

Bude & surrounding areas

Judith Smeeth - Property Manager
jude@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01288 910210

Mevagissey & surrounding areas

Michelle Frank - Property Manager
michelle@aspects-holidays.co.uk 
01726 940 100

Lizzy Brady - Property Administrator
lizzy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01726 940 100 

Property Services

Dawn Houston – Services Manager
dawn@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 152

Carol Jackson - Services Support
c.jackson@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 177

Marketing

Doug Howard - Marketing Manager
doug@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 172

Jenna Ali - Marketing Assistant
jenna@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751151

Customer Services

Tanya Wells - Customer Services Manager
tanya@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751155

Lucy Willcocks - Customer Services Administrator
lucy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751155

Accounts

Adrian Wesley – Accounts
accounts@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 154

Holiday Coordinators

Charlotte Trathen – Senior Holiday Coordinator
charlotte@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Julie Evans - Holiday Coordinator
julie@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Kimberley Kellard – Holiday Coordinator
kimberley@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Sue Bassett - Holiday Coordinator
s.bassett@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Jackie Hosken-Johns - Holiday Coordinator
jackie@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Olivia Glasgow - Holiday Coordinator
olivia@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Holly Keast - Holiday Coordinator
holly@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Stacey Barrett - Holiday Coordinator
staceyb@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Maree Smith - Holiday Coordinator
maree@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Louise Magin - Holiday Coordinator
louise@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Claire O'Brien 
claire@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242