Menu
01736 754242 Open today, 9am - 8pm

Our team

Amanda Stinchcombe – Commercial Director
mandy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 159

Wendy Mitchell – Operations Manager
wendy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 150

Property

St Ives and Carbis Bay

Christy Bannister – Property Manager for St Ives and Carbis Bay
christy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 263

Sarah Bond – Senior Property Administrator
sarah.bond@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 280

Sarah Creedon – Property Administrator
sarah@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 313

Rosemary Roberts – Property Administrator
rosemary@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 313

Sue Mooney – St Nicholas Court reception
sue.mooney@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 177

West Cornwall

Sarah Hart – Property Manager for West Cornwall
s.hart@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 368 575

Maria Davey – Property Administrator
maria@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 368 575

Teresa Wickens – Property Administrator
teresa@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 368 575

Newquay and North Coast

Hannah Phoenix – Property Manager for Newquay & North Coast
hannah@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01637 80 80 80

Tammy Netting – Property Administrator
tammy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01637 80 80 80

Molly Kirton – Property Administrator & Marketing Assistant
molly@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01637 80 80 80

Bude & surrounding areas

Nicky Miles – Property Manager for Bude and surrounding areas
nicky@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01288 910 210

Rachel Freeman – Property Administrator
rachel@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01288 910 210

Property services

Dawn Houston – Services Manager
dawn@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 152

Carol Jackson – Services Support
c.jackson@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 177

Marketing

Doug Howard – Marketing Manager
doug@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 172

Customer services

Tanya Buckingham-Wells – Customer Services Manager
tanya@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Amy De’ath – Customer Services
amy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Accounts

Adrian Wesley – Accounts
accounts@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751 154

Holiday Coordinators

Charlotte Trathen – Senior Holiday Coordinator
charlotte@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Julie Evans – Holiday Coordinator
julie@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Kimberley Kellard – Holiday Coordinator
kimberley@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Sue Bassett – Holiday Coordinator
s.bassett@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Jackie Hosken-Johns – Holiday Coordinator
jackie@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Paige Ansell – Holiday Coordinator
p.ansell@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Olivia Glasgow – Holiday Coordinator
olivia@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242

Holly Keast – Holiday Coordinator
holly@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754 242