Menu
01736 754242 Open today, 9am - 8pm

Our team

Amanda Stinchcombe – Commercial Director
mandy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751159

Wendy Mitchell – Operations Manager
wendy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751150

Christy Bannister – Property Manager for St Ives and Carbis Bay
christy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754280

Sebastian Blakemore – Property Manager for Cornwall
sebastian@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 368575

Sarah Hart – Property Manager for West Cornwall
s.hart@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 368575

Hannah Phoenix – Property Manager for Newquay & North Coast
hannah@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01637 80 80 80

Nicky Miles – Property Manager for Bude and surrounding areas
nicky@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01288 910 210

Tammy Netting – Property & Owner Support for Newquay & North Coast
tammy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01637 80 80 80

Rachel Freeman – Property Administrator
rachel@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01288 910 210

Molly Kirton – Property Support & Marketing Assistant
molly@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01637 80 80 80

Dawn Houston – Services Manager
dawn@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751152

Tanya Buckingham-Wells – Customer Services
tanya@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751213

Amy De’ath – Customer Services
amy@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751213

Doug Howard – Marketing Manager
doug@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751172

Carol Jackson – Customer & Property Support
c.jackson@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 368575

Maria Davey – Property Administrator
maria@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 368575

Sarah Bond – Property Administrator
sarah.bond@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754280

Charlotte Trathen – Holiday Coordinator
charlotte@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754242

Julie Evans – Holiday Coordinator
julie@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754242

Kimberley Kellard – Holiday Coordinator
kimberley@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754242

Sarah Creedon – Property Administrator
sarah@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754242

Sue Bassett – Holiday Coordinator
s.bassett@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754242

Leah Attwood – Holiday coordinator
leah@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754242

Paige Ansell – Holiday Coordinator
p.ansell@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754242

Olivia Glasgow – Holiday Coordinator
olivia@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736754242

Holly Keast – Holiday Coordinator
holly@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736754242

Sue Mooney – St Nicholas Court Arrivals
sue.mooney@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751160

Rosemary Roberts – Client Support
rosemary@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 754313

Adrian Wesley – Accounts
a.wesley@aspects-holidays.co.uk
01736 751154